Oldham County Community Foundation


The Oldham County Community Foundation (OCCF) is dedicated to enriching the quality of life for all citizens of Oldham County by serving the charitable interests of donors who have established charitable funds as part of a permanent, collective, philanthropic resource for the current and future needs of the Oldham County community. OCCF was organized in 2010 to provide the services of a community foundation to residents and to begin building a charitable endowment for Oldham County. Since its inception, OCCF has provided over $300,000 to organizations serving the region. If you’d like to make a contribution to the Oldham Legacy Fund, please click here.

The 2024 Grant Application has closed. The next application cycle is expected to open in Spring 2025. Check back here for updates.

OCCF In Action

The Oldham County Community Foundation works each year to support and promote Oldham County through its competitive grant making program. A list of past recipients may be found by clicking on the arrow below.

Oldham County Community Foundation Brochure

Advisory Board

  • Judi Petty, Chair
  • Justin Merrick, Vice Chair
  • Roberta Steutermann, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Peter DelValle
  • Stephen Gibson
  • Audrey Kline
  • Robin LeMastus
  • Jennie Walz

Emeritus Board

  • Bonita Black
  • Tawana Edwards
  • Travis Rice
  • Laurie Anne Roberts
  • David Voegele, County Judge

Would you like to learn more about the Oldham County Community Foundation?

Judi Petty
Judi Petty
Chair, Oldham County Community Foundation
[javascript protected email address]
Kate Biagi-Rickert, MSW, CAP®
Kate Biagi-Rickert, MSW, CAP®
Director, Stewardship
[javascript protected email address]