"I don't think (Henry Vogt Heuser Sr.) could believe how massively (The Vogt Awards) have affected so many people and in such positive ways to celebrate inventions and business creation."

Henry Heuser Jr.
Vogt Invention and Innovation Fund

“The quality and diversity of the 2020 cohort is outstanding. Each early stage business is working on innovations that disrupt a multitude of sectors and show an opportunity to scale.”

Lisa Bajorinas, Program Director
Community Foundation of Louisville Vogt Awards

“Having so many great applicants made it challenging to select just six, we were fortunate to have an outstanding committee ask the tough questions to narrow our list to the final winners."

Maggie Galloway, Selection Committee Chair
Community Foundation of Louisville Vogt Awards Selection
CEO | Inscope Medical Solutions

The 2020 Selection Committee

Jackson Andrews, Endeavor

Tendai Charasika, SuperFanU

Jonathan Erwin, Red e App

Maggie Galloway, Inscope Medical Solutions

Brit Fitzpatrick, Blue North

Stacy Griggs, El Toro

Angelique Johnson Ph.D., MEMStim

Ross Jordan, Weller Equity Partners

Greg Langdon, Investor and Startup Advisor

Elizabeth Rounsavall, Rounsavall Investments

Mary Tapolsky Ph.D., UofL College of Business / Forcht Center

Alli Truttmann, Wicked Sheets

Jennifer Williams, Cuddle Clones

John Willmoth, Poplar Ventures

Phoebe Wood, CompaniesWood

Join our mailing list

Want to know more about the Vogt Awards?

Lisa Bajorinas
Lisa Bajorinas »
Vogt Awards Program Director
(502) 836-0735
[javascript protected email address]
Mary Grissom
Mary Grissom »
Senior Program Officer
[javascript protected email address]