Office of the President

Susan A. Barry, JD
Susan A. Barry, JD »
President & CEO
502.855.6947
susanb@cflouisville.org
Krista Ryan
Krista Ryan
Executive Assistant
502.855.6946
kristar@cflouisville.org
Joshua Hale
Joshua Hale
Office Services Coordinator
502.855.6940
joshuah@cflouisville.org

Development & Stewardship

Mike Schultz
Mike Schultz »
Vice President, Development & Stewardship
502.855.6953
mikes@cflouisville.org
Regina Rapier Beckman, JD
Regina Rapier Beckman, JD »
Director of Gift Planning
502.855.6955
reginab@cflouisville.org
Shannon Kisselbaugh, CFRE
Shannon Kisselbaugh, CFRE »
Director of Stewardship
502.855.6942
shannonk@cflouisville.org
Dana Johnson
Dana Johnson »
Director of Giving and Donor Partnerships
502.855.6957
danaj@cflouisville.org
Hanna Buckner
Hanna Buckner »
Development & Stewardship Associate
502.855.6996
hannab@cflouisville.org

Community Leadership

Trisha Finnegan
Trisha Finnegan »
Vice President, Community Leadership
502.855.6945
trishaf@cflouisville.org
Liz Alkire
Liz Alkire »
Program Officer
502.855.6965
liza@cflouisville.org
Anne McKune
Anne McKune »
Program Officer
502.855.6948
annemc@cflouisville.org
Meredith Zahirovic
Meredith Zahirovic »
Scholarship Administrator
502.855.6971
meredithz@cflouisville.org

Marketing & Communications

Cara Baribeau
Cara Baribeau »
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
502.855.6943
carab@cflouisville.org

Finance, Investment, & Operations

Matthew Bacon, CPA, CGMA
Matthew Bacon, CPA, CGMA »
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
502.855.6952
mattb@cflouisville.org
James Hill
James Hill »
Controller
502.855.6949
jamesh@cflouisville.org
Melody Raidy
Melody Raidy »
Staff Accountant
502.855.6960
melodyr@cflouisville.org
Whitney Gentry
Whitney Gentry »
Grants Administrator
502.855.6963
whitneyg@cflouisville.org
Kitty Gruber
Kitty Gruber »
Human Resources & Operations Associate
502.855.6951
kittyg@cflouisville.org

Felix E. Martin Jr. Foundation

Alyssa Manning
Alyssa Manning
Program Officer
502.855.6964
alyssam@cflouisville.org Website »